Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Personnel

Unified School District #507

Satanta Public Schools

P.O. Box 279

100 Caddo Street

Satanta, KS 67870

620-649-2234

620-649-2668 (Fax)

 

Mike Ward, Superintendent

Phone Number: 620-649-2234

Fax Number: 620-649-2668

Email: mward@usd507.org

Sandra Rubio, Business Manager & Board Clerk

Phone Number: 620-649-2234

Fax Number: 620-649-2668

Email: srubio@usd507.org

 

Stephanie Anton, Board President santon@usd507.org
Darcy Alexander dalexander@usd507.org
Teresa Anthony tanthony@usd507.org
Jill Hill jhill@usd507.org
Jeff Rollins, Vice President jrollins@usd507.org
Brad Stalker bstalker@usd507.org
George Troutt gtroutt@usd507.org