Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Satanta Grade School Staff Directory

CONTENT EXTRACURRICULAR
ACTIVITIES
EMAIL
Alli Anderson
School Nurse
  aanderson@usd507.org
Melissa Dusin
1st Grade
  mdusin@usd507.org
Cayla Fraley
Preschool
  cfraley@usd507.org
Amber Garetson
Interrelated Teacher
  agaretson@usd507.org
Millie Glenn
5th Grade
  mglenn@usd507.org
Monica Gonzalez
Grade School Secretary
  mgonzalez@usd507.org 
Leanne Howie
Title I, Migrant, Reading Specialist, 5th Grade Band
HS Cheer Coach lhowie@usd507.org
Brook Hughs
3rd Grade
JH Volleyball
Head Coach
bhughs@usd507.org
Luke Keller
GS Physical Education, 6th Grade Physical Education
HS Football
Assistant Coach
lkeller@usd507.org
Stacey King
Kindergarten
  sking@usd507.org
Heather Kowalke
4th Grade Math & Science
  hkowalke@usd507.org
Sidra Kraemer
2nd Grade
  skraemer@usd507.org
Carolyn Moss
Grade School Music
  cmoss@usd507.org
Anita Palmer
4th Grade
  apalmer@usd507.org
Abbie Patton
3rd Grade
  apatton@usd507.org
Stacy Salem
School Counselor
  ssalem@usd507.org
Steven Taton
Grade School Principal
  staton@usd507.org
Penny Unruh
5th Grade
JH Girls' Basketball
Assistant Coach
punruh@usd507.org
Mrs. Webb
1st Grade
HS Girls' Basketball
Assistant Coach
kblair@usd507.org
Debbie Weeks
ESL Coordinator, Reading Specialist
  dweeks@usd507.org
Ashton Wenta
2nd Grade
  awenta@usd507.org