Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Satanta Grade School Staff Directory

CONTENT EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES EMAIL
Mrs. Rubio   srubio@usd507.org
Preschool
Mrs. King   sking@usd507.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Dusin   mdusin@usd507.org
1st Grade
Mrs. Unruh JH Girls' Basketball punruh@usd507.org
1st Grade Assistant Coach
Mrs. Wenta   awenta@usd507.org
2nd Grade
Ms. Briggs   tbriggs@usd507.org
3rd Grade  
Mrs. Kraemer   skraemer@usd507.org
4th Grade
Mr. Taton     staton@usd507.org
4th Grade
Ms. Cooper   ccooper@usd507.org
5th Grade
Miss Heskamp   lheskamp@usd507.org
Grade School Physical Education  
Mrs. Grant   vgrant@usd507.org
Grade School Music
Mrs. Howie   lhowie@usd507.org
Title I, Migrant, Reading Specialist
Mrs. Fraley   cfraley@usd507.org
Special Education
Mrs. Weeks   dweeks@usd507.org
ESL Coordinator, Reading Specialist
Mrs. Morales   lmorales@usd507.org
Grade School Secretary
Mrs. Anderson   aanderson@usd507.org
District Nurse