Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Satanta Grade School Staff Directory

CONTENT EXTRACURRICULAR       ACTIVITIES EMAIL
Mrs. Anderson
School Nurse
  aanderson@usd507.org
Miss Blair
1st Grade
HS Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach kblair@usd507.org
Mrs. Dusin
1st Grade
  mdusin@usd507.org
Mrs. Fraley
Preschool
  cfraley@usd507.org
Mrs. Garetson
Interrelated Teacher
  agaretson@usd507.org
Mrs. Glenn
5th Grade
  mglenn@usd507.org
Mrs. Howie
Title I, Migrant, Reading Specialist, 5th Grade Band
HS Cheer Coach lhowie@usd507.org
Mrs. Hughs
3rd Grade
JH Volleyball Head Coach
JH Girls' Basketball Head Coach
bhughs@usd507.org
Mr. Keller
GS Physical Education, 6th Grade Physical Education Instructor
HS Football Assistant Coach
JH Track Assistant Coach
lkeller@usd507.org
Mrs. King
Kindergarten
Freshmen (2021) Class Sponsor sking@usd507.org
Miss Kowalke
4th Grade Math & Science
  hkowalke@usd507.org
Mrs. Kraemer
2nd Grade
  skraemer@usd507.org
Mrs. Moss
GS Music
  cmoss@usd507.org
Mrs. Palmer
4th Grade
  apalmer@usd507.org
Miss Patton
3rd Grade
  apatton@usd507.org
Mrs. Rubio
GS Secretary
  srubio@usd507.org
Mrs. Salem
School Counselor
  ssalem@usd507.org
Mr. Taton
GS Principal
  staton@usd507.org
Mrs. Unruh
5th Grade
JH Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach punruh@usd507.org
Ms. Weeks
ESL Coordinator, Reading Specialist
  dweeks@usd507.org
Mrs. Wenta
2nd Grade
  awenta@usd507.org