Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Satanta Jr.-Sr. High School Staff Directory

CONTENT EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES EMAIL
Miss Alexander   ealexander@usd507.org
6-8 Social Studies Instructor
Mrs. Anthony   tanthony@usd507.org
USD 507 Counselor
Mrs. Apsley HS Volleyball Head Coach jaspley@usd507.org
6-8 Math Instructor HS Softball Head Coach
Athletic Director Quiz Bowl Adviser
  Class Sponsor - 2019
Mrs. Barker   lbarker@usd507.org
Special Education Instructor
Mrs. Burrows JH Cross Country Coach kburrows@usd507.org
USD 507 Instructional Coach HS Cross Country Coach
HS Track Asst. Coach
Mr. Burrows Forensics Asst. Adviser rburrows@usd507.org
6-12 English Instructor National Honor Society
  Adviser
  Scholars' Bowl Adviser
  Class Sponsor - 2021
Mr. Davis   jdavis@usd507.org
8-12 Industrial Technology
Instructor
Mrs. Dunn FBLA Adviser cdunn@usd507.org
8-12 Business Instructor Yearbook Adviser
  Class Sponsor - 2022
Mr. Dusin HS Boys' Basketball Head tdusin@usd507.org
9-12 Social Studies Instructor Coach
HS Baseball Head Coach
S-Club Sponsor
  Student Council Adviser
Mrs. Escarsega   descarsega@usd507.org
Librarian
At-Risk Paraprofessional
Mrs. Grover Kayettes Adviser jgrover@usd507.org
6-8 English Instructor Forensics Adviser  
Speech Instructor Class Sponsor - 2020  
Mr. Helton HS Football Head Coach jhelton@usd507.org
HS Baseball Asst. Coach
S-Club Sponsor
Summer Weightlifting
Mrs. Howie   lhowie@usd507.org
6-12 Music Instructor
Officer Gasseling   tgasseling@usd507.org
School Resource Officer
Ms. Lutz HS Girls' Basketball Head jlutz@usd507.org
9-12 Math Instructor     Coach
HS Track Head Coach
  S-Club Sponsor
  Class Sponsor - 2022
Miss Lisa Medrano   lmedrano@usd507.org

6-12 Secretary     

   
Miss Medrano   vmedrano@usd507.org
6-8 Science Instructor
Mrs. Naylor Class Sponsor - 2019 cnaylor@usd507.org
9-12 Science Instructor
Mrs. Randle   crandle@usd507.org
6-8 English & Reading  
Instructor
Mrs. Rooney FFA Adviser crooney@usd507.org
6-12 Agricultural Science  
Instructor Class Sponsor - 2021
Mrs. Schiffelbein Art Club Sponsor dschiffelbein@usd507.org
6-12 Art Instructor  
Miss Schmidt   kschmidt@usd507.or
USD 507 Technology Director
Mr. Smith HS Boys' Basketball Asst. bsmith@usd507.org
7-12 Health & PE Instructor Coach
Mrs. Stegman   hstegman@usd507.org
6-12 Principal
Mrs. Stuckey FCCLA Adviser jstuckey@usd507.org
6-12 FACS Instructor  
CTE Coordinator