Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Satanta Jr.-Sr. High School Staff Directory

CONTENT EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES EMAIL
Mrs. Apsley
6-8 Math Instructor
HS Volleyball Assistant Coach
HS Softball Head Coach
Quiz Bowl Adviser
Junior (2019) Class Sponsor
jaspley@usd507.org
Mrs. Barker
Special Education Instructor
  lbarker@usd507.org
Mrs. Burrows
6-8 Reading & English Instructor 
HS & JH Cross Country Coach
HS Track Assistant Coach
kburrows@usd507.org
Mr. Burrows
6-12 English Instructor
Forensics Assistant Adviser
National Honor Society Adviser
Scholars' Bowl Adviser
Freshmen (2021) Class Sponsor
rburrows@usd507.org
Mr. Davis
8-12 Industrial Technology Instructor
  jdavis@usd507.org
Mrs. Dunn
8-12 Business Instructor
FBLA Adviser
Yearbook Adviser
Senior (2018) Class Sponsor
cdunn@usd507.org
Mr. Dusin
9-12 Social Studies Instructor
HS Boys' Basketball Head Coach
HS Baseball Head Coach
S-Club Sponsor
Student Council Adviser
tdusin@usd507.org
Mrs. Grover
6-8 English Instructor, Speech Instructor
Kayettes Adviser
Forensics Adviser
Sophomore (2020) Class Sponsor
jgrover@usd507.org
Mr. Hazen
7-12 Health & Physical Education Instructor, Athletic Director
JH Football Head Coach
JH Boys' Track Head Coach
jhazen@usd507.org
Mr. Helton HS Football Head Coach
HS Baseball Assistant Coach
S-Club Sponsor
Summer Weightlifting
jhelton@usd507.org
Mrs. Jackson
6-12 Secretary    
  cjackson@usd507.org
Mr. Johnson
6-12 Principal
JH Football Assistant Coach jjohnson@usd507.org
Mrs. Johnson
6-8 Social Studies Instructor
JH Volleyball Assistant Coach
JH Girls' Track Head Coach
JH Cheer Coach
rjohnson@usd507.org
Mr. Keller
GS Physical Education, 6th Grade Physical Education Instructor
HS Football Assistant Coach
JH Track Assistant Coach
lkeller@usd507.org
Mr. Koehn
School Resource Officer
  akoehn@usd507.org
Mr. Locke
6-12 Art Instructor
Art Club Sponsor
Sophomore (2020) Class Sponsor
jlocke@usd507.org
Ms. Lutz
9-12 Math Instructor    
HS Girls' Basketball Head Coach
HS Track Head Coach
S-Club Sponsor
Senior (2018) Class Sponsor
jlutz@usd507.org
Mr. Lyman
6-12 Band & Choir Instructor
Pep Band clyman@usd507.org
Mrs. Naylor
9-12 Science Instructor
Junior (2019) Class Sponsor cnaylor@usd507.org
Mrs. Rankin
Librarian, At-Risk Paraprofessional
  trankin@usd507.org
Miss Rehmke HS Volleyball Head Coach
S-Club Sponsor
jrehmke@usd507.org
Mrs. Rooney
6-12 Agriculture Science Instructor
FFA Adviser
Freshmen (2021) Class Sponsor
crooney@usd507.org
Mrs. Salem
School Counselor
  ssalem@usd507.org
Mr. Smith
6-8 Science Instructor, Consumer Math Instructor
  rsmith@usd507.org
Mrs. Stuckey
6-12 Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor
FCCLA Adviser jstuckey@usd507.org