Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Personnel

Unified School District #507

Satanta Public Schools

P.O. Box 279

100 Caddo Street

Satanta, KS 67870

620-649-2234

620-649-2668 (Fax)

 

 

Mike Ward, Superintendent

Email: mward@usd507.org

 

 

Garrett Moreno, Business Manager & Board Clerk

Email: gmoreno@usd507.org

 

 

Terri Rankin, Assistant Business Manager

Email: trankin@usd507.org

 

Stephanie Anton, Board President santon@usd507.org
Darcy Alexander, Vice President dalexander@usd507.org
Will Hatcher whatcher@usd507.org
Jeff Rollins jrollins@usd507.org
Kilah Dunn kdunn@usd507.org
Julie York

jyork@usd507.org

Bethany Wood bwood@usd507.org