Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Satanta Grade School Staff Directory

GRADE NAME EXTRACURRICULAR
ACTIVITIES
EMAIL
Principal Karen Burrows Cross Country Head Coach
HS Track Assistant Coach
S-Club Sponsor
kburrows@usd507.org
Administrative Asst.      
Preschool Sandra Rubio   srubio@usd507.org
Kindergarten Stacey King Cross Country Asst. Coach
Class of 2021 Sponsor
sking@usd507.org
Kindergarten Penny Unruh JH Basketball - Girls' Asst. Coach punruh@usd507.org
1st Grade Melissa Dusin   mdusin@usd507.org
2nd Grade Ashton Wenta JH Volleyball Head Coach
JH Track Head Coach
awenta@usd507.org
3rd Grade Tiffany Briggs   tbriggs@usd507.org
4th Grade Sidra Kraemer   skraemer@usd507.org
5th Grade Jessica Fischer   jfischer@usd507.org
5th Grade Steven Taton   staton@usd507.org
Music Virginia Grant   vgrant@usd507.org
Music Accompanist Gaila Ross    
Physical Education Lindsey Heskamp JH Basketball Girls' Head Coach
JH Track Asst. Coach
lheskamp@usd507.org
Title I Leanne Howie   lhowie@usd507.org
HPEC Coordinator Cayla Fraley   cfraley@usd507.org
HPEC Para Diedra Crotinger   dcrotinger@usd507.org
HPEC Para Haley Howard   hhoward@usd507.org
HPEC Para Maggie Fairchild   mfairchild@usd507.org
HPEC Para Bailey Barbo   bbarbo@usd507.org
USD 507 Para Lizeth Meza   lmeza@usd507.org
USD 507 Para Caren Escarsega   cescarsega@usd507.org
USD 507 Para - ESL Josie Cantu   jcantu@usd507.org
USD 507 Para Kelly Delaplane   kdelaplane@usd507.org
USD 507 Para Anna Koethler   akoethler@usd507.org
Counselor Teresa Anthony   tanthony@usd507.org
Nurse Alli Anderson   aanderson@usd507.org
Technology Director Katie Schmidt   kschmidt@usd507.org
School Resource Officer Tiffany Gasseling   tgasseling@usd507.org
Facilities/Maintenance Clay Lazar   clazar@usd507.org
Facilities/Maintenance Ed Phillips   ephillips@usd507.org
Custodian Monica Salamanca   msalamanca@usd507.org
Custodian Luisa Chavez   lchavez@usd507.org
Food Services Director Teresa Najera   tnajera@usd507.org
Cook Norma Padilla   npadilla@usd507.org
Cook Cecilia Urquidi   curquidi@usd507.org
Bus Driver Joyce Coates   jcoates@usd507.org
Bus Driver Tina Martinez   tmartinez@usd507.org
Bus Driver Maureen Wagner   mwagner@usd507.org
Bus Driver Kim Waggoner   kwaggoner@usd507.org
Bus Driver Stephanie Zanghi   szanghi@usd507.org