Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Satanta Jr.-Sr. High School Staff Directory

GRADE NAME EXTRACURRICULAR
ACTIVITIES
EMAIL
Principal Heather Stegman   hstegman@usd507.org
Administrative Asst. Lisa Medrano   lmedrano@usd507.org
Agriculture Carlie Rooney FFA Sponsor
Class of 2021 Sponsor
crooney@usd507.org
Art Jill Clinesmith   jclinesmith@usd507.org
Band & Vocal Leanne Howie   lhowie@usd507.org
Business Courtney Dunn FBLA Sponsor
Yearbook Adviser
Class of 2022 Sponsor
cdunn@usd507.org
English - JH Janis Grover Concession Manager
Forensics Sponsor
KAYS Sponsor
Class of 2024 Sponsor
jgrover@usd507.org
English - HS Ryan Burrows Forensics Sponsor
NHS Sponsor
Scholars' Bowl Sponsor
Class of 2021 Sponsor
rburrows@usd507.org
FACS Judy Stuckey FCCLA Sponsor jstuckey@usd507.org
Industrial Arts James Davis Robotics Club jdavis@usd507.org
Math - JH Joyce Apsley Athletic Director
HS Volleyball Head Coach
JH Basketball Boys' Head Coach
Softball Head Coach
S-Club Sponsor
Class of 2023 Sponsor
japsley@usd507.org
Math - HS Janie Lutz HS Basketball Girls' Head Coach
HS Track Head Coach
S-Club Sponsor
Class of 2022 Sponsor
jlutz@usd507.org
Physical Education Brent Smith HS Football Asst. Coach
HS Basketball Boys' Asst. Coach
Baseball Asst. Coach
bsmith@usd507.org
Reading/English Chelsi Randle Class of 2024 Sponsor crandle@usd507.org
Science - JH Vanessa Medrano JH Cheer Sponsor vmedrano@usd507.org
Science - HS Crystal Naylor HS Cheer Sponsor
Class of 2023 Sponsor
cnaylor@usd507.org
Social Studies - JH Erika Alexander   ealexander@usd507.org
Social Studies - HS Tim Dusin HS Basketball Boys' Head Coach
Baseball Head Coach
S-Club Sponsor
Student Council Sponsor
tdusin@usd507.org
HPEC Coordinator Lee Barker   lbarker@usd507.org
HPEC Para Yessica Escarsega   yescarsega@usd507.org
HPEC Para Leo Siezar   lsiezar@usd507.org
HPEC Para Alisha Swift   aswift@usd507.org
USD 507 Para Dahlia Salas   dsalas@usd507.org
Counselor Teresa Anthony   tanthony@usd507.org
Library Dunia Escarsega JH Volleyball Asst. Coach
HS Basketball Girls' Asst. Coach
descarsega@usd507.org
Nurse Alli Anderson   aanderson@usd507.org
Technology Director Katie Schmidt   kschmidt@usd507.org
School Resource Officer Tiffany Gasseling   tgasseling@usd507.org
Facilities/Maintenance Clay Lazar   clazar@usd507.org
Facilities/Maintenance Ed Phillips   ephillips@usd507.org
Custodian Steve Alexander   salexander@usd507.org
Custodian Maria Miramontes   mmiramontes@usd507.org
Custodian Sandra Shepard   sshepard@usd507.org
Custodian Steve Watson   swatson@usd507.org
Food Services Director Teresa Najera   tnajera@usd507.org
Cook Lettie Estrada   lestrada@usd507.org
Cook Patty Rodriguez   brodriguez@usd507.org
Bus Driver Joyce Coates   jcoates@usd507.org
Bus Driver Tina Martinez   tmartinez@usd507.org
Bus Driver Maureen Wagner   mwagner@usd507.org
Bus Driver Kim Waggoner   kwaggoner@usd507.org
Bus Driver Stephanie Zanghi   szanghi@usd507.org